Exhibit RJW8 Poet on bail

We have been quite productive musically recently….. possibly because we had to formulate a few things that would sound better in music I guess. I give you here a quite raw version of Exhibit RJW8… (I like it this way tho, because I genuinely enjoyed playing it at that particular time aha)

Here below is a picture that will say much if you were pondering about the title:

IMG_20180426_134242[1].jpg

IMG_20180423_193821[1].jpg

oh and there are so funny extra bail conditions to keep the poet’s voice away from any place of interest….

 

(at bottom). Anyhow, this is my song about it (lyrics below):

Exhibit RJW8 It is,is it a name for a poet, Who explicitely name and slate, those who inspire the hate, who despicably desecrate, our land without respect

Exhibit rjw8 phonetic criminal, Exhibit RJW8 poetically lethal

Sexy boy oh don’t you wait, You’ll get your date at the magistrate. How lucky are you poet they used to burn you at the stake Yea times haven’t changed mate you re on bail, just don’t you wait.

Exhibit RJW8 Sooth sayer Exhibit RJW8 truth straighter

complicit to obfuscatethe culprit who perpetrate Explicit advocate for a fair debate Exhibit RJW8 I ooze higher Exhibit RJW8 than those loose layers )x2

[I don t need a doctorate to recognise where there’s hate I’m on a mandate to exasperate And I probate myself from your fake dictate] x2

RJW8 I’m a poet on bail RJW8 And I’m not fit for Jail

About Benoit Magician Poet and Wordcaster

Professional Magician Artist, Writer and Word-caster, Life enthusiast, Musician at times, Mad man, Natural born entertainer and Speaker, Philosophe at Heart, Truth seeker, Sociable Loner, Nomadic Soul, Lazy Yogi, and Alternate Consciousness dweller...... Finding new potentials is my passion. Life is about expression, and it doesn't mean much if it isn't shared. Namaste
This entry was posted in Artivism, content for life, crooked politics, ecowarriors, humming bard, made in sheffield, music, person unknown, poet on bail, sheffield, Sheffield city council, Uncategorized, unjustified laws, verbal obstruction and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Exhibit RJW8 Poet on bail

  1. Augustinas says:

    Congratulations, sir, you’re now a true Bard! Prosecuted for your poetic work. Hats off to you.

Leave a comment